WordPress app for iPad

20120104-194206.jpg

The WordPress app for iPad is free, does what it says and is simple to use. If you want to be a blogger this is the way to go. Not only are the themes free (you can buy premium themes, but why?). They are plentiful and suitable for photography, hobbies, editorial blogs or any other interests (I.e., cow tipping).

I’m a reluctant blogger, since I don’t consider myself an authority on anything, except myself and that only on occasion. But I’ll keep on blogging due to my unemployed status and the many free hours to explore the sublime and more likely the ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

