Clouds 365

20120317-030051.jpg

I shot this with my iPhone while at a supermarket parking lot. I looked up and thought I should take this. I hesitated because I had a hungry cat at home and a hungrier husband waiting by the car wondering what was taking me so long.

I’m glad I stopped and took it. It was getting to be the end of winter and the sky would be changing and who knows when there would be another stunner like this.

I’m a fan of the Clouds 365 project started by Kelly DeLay. It’s spawned a Clouds Community “Photographing Clouds Everyday All Over the World.”If you love looking at clouds, taking photos of them or both, it’s worth a look.

Leave a Reply

