Wordless Wednesday: Andy Warhol

20120808-071928.jpg

6 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Andy Warhol

  1. 501366 902782When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any approach youll be able to remove me from that service? Thanks! 589274

    Like

    • I don’t see your initial comment, so I can’t delete it. You may be able to go to your comments section on your blog and delete that comment. This may be a larger WordPress glitch issue and you may have to contact their support.

      I’m not able to resolve the issue on this end, since your comment isn’t on that post. I also searched through my comments and the only one showing up with your name is the one you just made.

      June

      Like

Leave a Reply

