Buildings with Many Faces

20120927-130606.jpg

6 thoughts on “Buildings with Many Faces

  1. It looks like about half of these “faces” were intentionally made that way and the rest just one of those things. The credit goes to you for recognizing and capturing a little lightness (pardon the pun).
    Nice workl!

    Like

    • I wish I was so clever–I actually found this collection on Pinterest. I looked at it several times and the more I looked at it the funnier it got, so I decided to post it. It’s true, so many things are photoshopped it’s hard to tell their authenticity, but it’s good for a chuckle!

      Like

Leave a Reply

